Meet the School Council

The School Council is a body of pupils from Years One to Six, who are elected by their peers at the start of the academic year to represent the views and ideas of their class. Each class representative meets regularly with Miss Gibson to discuss relevant issues with regards to their learning and school life as well as suggest ideas and events to help develop the school and our wider community.


Our School Council Representatives (2018-2019)

Year Six Councillors: Owen Blakelock (6CW), Lesley Hakizimana (6AF) and Hannah Dinsdale (6JP)

Year Five Councillors: Krysta Meikle (5AD) and Dominic Pate (5BP)

Year Four Councillors: Lola Watson (4DS) and Hannah Clements (4SC)

Year Three Councillors: Alex Norton (3KM) and Sofia Robinson (3LM)

Year Two Councillors: Izabelle Nolan (2BG) and Leighton McBurnie (2MA)

Year One Councillors: Taylor Head (1LH) and Daisy Garcia (1EC)