Our Staff

Executive Headteacher

Miss Taylor

Head of School

Mrs McArdle

Assistant Head of School

Mr Knight

Leadership Team

Mrs Martin - EY and KS1 Lead

Mr Robb - KS2 Lead

Mrs S. Wilson - SENDCo/Mental Health Lead/Teacher 
Miss Conner - Teacher/Maths Subject Lead

Miss Walker - Teacher/Curriculum Lead

Business Manager

Mrs Hayden

Admin Team

Mrs Barron (Office Manager)

Ms Clish (Finance)


Site Manager

Mr Osfield

Facilities Assistant

Mr Dodds

Reception Team
Mrs Pearce - Teacher/Computing Subject Lead
Miss Conner - Teacher/Maths Lead
Mrs McMann - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Stubbs - Teaching Assistant

Year One Team
Mrs Martin - Teacher/EY and KS1 Leader

Miss Forster - Teacher

Miss Pinkerton - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Lendrum - Teaching Assistant

Year Two Team
Miss Lawson - Teacher

Mrs Scott - Teacher/MFL Subject Lead
Mr Storey - Teaching Assistant

Year Three Team
Miss Carpenter - Teacher/Geography Subject Lead
Miss Hussain - Teacher

Year Four Team
Mr Knight- Teacher/Assistant Head/English Subject Lead

Mr Robb - Teacher/KS2 Leader

Miss Garthwaite - Teaching Assistant

Year Five Team
Miss Allen - Teacher

Miss Walters - Teacher
Miss McCready - Teaching Assistant

Year Six Team
Miss Walker - Teacher/Music Subject Lead/Curriculum Lead

Miss Douglass - Teacher/Science Lead
Mrs Wilson - Teaching Assistant

Intervention Team
Mr Perry - Teacher/ Art and DT Lead/Forest School Lead

Miss Maher - Teaching Assistant/SEN support

Miss Robson - Teaching Assistant/SEN support

Speech and Language Therapist

Mrs Potts

School Counsellor 

Mrs Riley

PPA and NQT Cover
Mrs Harrison - HLTA
Mrs Heatlie - Teacher/PE Subject Lead
Mrs Parker - Teacher/NQT Mentor

Swimming Teacher

Mr Hall

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Towers

Mrs Jeacock

Mrs Snook

Mrs Scott 

Mrs Winter

Mrs Yorston

After School Club

Mrs V Calder

Miss K McCourt

Ms J Preston

Maternity Leave

Miss Owens - Teacher

Mrs Murphy - Teacher