Year 4 - Home-Learning Page 

Please contact year4@gwps.org.uk if you have any questions. 

 

Thank you and take care,

Miss Carpenter, Mr Perry, Miss Robson and Mr Storey

Thursday 10th February

 

See below for today's work.

Wednesday 9th February

 

See below for today's work

Tuesday 8th February

 

See below for today's work.

Monday 7th February

 

See below for today's work.

Friday 4th February

 

See below for today's work.

English

Maths

Thursday 3rd February

 

See below for todays' work.

Wednesday 2nd February

 

See below for today's work.

Thursday 27th January

 

See below for today's work.

Wednesday 26th January

 

See below for today's work.

Monday 24th January

 

See below for today's work.

Friday 21st January

 

See below for today's work.

Thursday 20th January

 

Please see below for today's work.

Wednesday 19th January

 

Please see below for today's work

Tuesday 18th January

 

Please see below for today's work

Read this extract to find out how Ted Hughes describes the Iron Man in his book then have a go at the activity below.

Monday 17th January

 

 Please see below for today's work.

Friday 14th January

 

Please see below for today's work.

Thursday 13th January

 

Please see below for today's work.

Wednesday 12th January

 

Please see below for today's work.

Multiplication Tables Check

 

Keep practising your times-tables.

 

Challenge: Can you complete 15 questions with only 5 seconds per question?